Staff Directory

Kristina Scott
Principal
Ext. 67150
scott.kristina@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Cenname
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 67020
cenname.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Wallace
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 67050
wallace.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Tyeisha Carruthers
Dean of Students
Ext. 67155
carruthers.tyeisha@constellationschools.com

Julia Benyo
School Counselor
benyo.julia@constellationschools.com

Kelli Coleman
School Counselor
coleman.kelli@constellationschools.com

Brittany Palomo
5th Grade Language Arts
palomo.brittany@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Tonea
5th Grade Math
tonea.rebecca@constellationschools.com

William Utt
5th-6th Grade Science
utt.william@constellationschools.com

Robert Ventura
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
ventura.robert@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Gibson
6th Grade Math
gibson.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Rees
6th Grade English Language Arts
rees.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Marcella Largent
7th Grade English Language Arts
largent.marcella@constellationschools.com

Zachery Melcher
7th Grade Math
melcher.zachery@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Williams
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
williams.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Christine Ruggiero
7th-8th Grade Science
ruggiero.christine@constellationschools.com

Laura Grane
8th Grade Math
grane.laura@constellationschools.com

Bridget McBride
8th Grade English Language Arts
mcbride.bridget@constellationschools.com

Megan Kaderbek
Title 1
kaderbek.megan@constellationschools.com

Lisa Lyons
Title 1
lyons.lisa@constellationschools.com

Leah Murrell
Intervention Specialist
murrell.leah@constellationschools.com

Angela Phelps
Intervention Specialist
phelps.angela@constellationschools.com

Allison Wensel
Intervention Specialist
wensel.allison@constellationschools.com

Michelle Janosky
Art
janosky.michelle@constellationschools.com

Grace Sedgwick
Music
sedgwick.grace@constellationschools.com

Gregg Unverferth
Physical Education & Health
unverferth.gregg@constellationschools.com

Jessica Cancel
Paraprofessional
cancel.jessica@constellationschools.com

Colleen Savetski
Paraprofessional
savetski.colleen@constellationschools.com

Jude Platten
Cleaner
platten.jude@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Daley
IT Field Technician
daley.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Usner
Technology Integration Coach
usner.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Allison Lentz
Instructional Coach
lentz.allison@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Messa Soussou
School Psychologist
soussou.messa@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com