Staff Directory

Cherie Kaiser
Principal
Ext. 67100
kaiser.cherie@constellationschools.com

Kristina Scott
Assistant Principal
Ext. 67150
scott.kristina@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Cenname
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 67020
cenname.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Shelley Chmura
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 67050
chmura.shelley@constellationschools.com

Kelli Coleman
School Counselor
coleman.kelli@constellationschools.com

Brittany Chapman
5th Grade Language Arts
chapman.brittany@constellationschools.com

Danielle Hahn
5th Grade Math
hahn.danielle@constellationschools.com

William Utt
5th-6th Grade Science
utt.william@constellationschools.com

Robert Ventura
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
ventura.robert@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Gibson
6th Grade Math
gibson.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Rees
6th Grade English Language Arts
rees.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Zachery Melcher
7th Grade Math
melcher.zachery@constellationschools.com

Melissa Snively
7th Grade English Language Arts
snively.melissa@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Williams
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
williams.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Christine Ruggiero
7th-8th Grade Science
ruggiero.christine@constellationschools.com

Laura Grane
8th Grade Math
grane.laura@constellationschools.com

Alexandra Ledel
8th Grade English Language Arts
ledel.alexandra@constellationschools.com

Holly Babb
Title 1
babb.holly@constellationschools.com

Megan Kaderbek
Title 1
kaderbek.megan@constellationschools.com

Alisa Jones
Intervention Specialist
jones.alisa@constellationschools.com

Leah Murrell
Intervention Specialist
murrell.leah@constellationschools.com

Angela Phelps
Intervention Specialist
phelps.angela@constellationschools.com

Amber Tubman
Art
tubman.amber@constellationschools.com

Grace Sedgwick
Music
sedgwick.grace@constellationschools.com

Daniel Fossa
Physical Education & Health
fossa.daniel@constellationschools.com

Gregg Unverferth
Physical Education & Health
unverferth.gregg@constellationschools.com

Jessica Cancel
Paraprofessional
cancel.jessica@constellationschools.com

Amy Karliak
Paraprofessional
karliak.amy@constellationschools.com

Colleen Savetski
Paraprofessional
savetski.colleen@constellationschools.com

Jude Platten
Cleaner
platten.jude@constellationschools.com

Sarah Swiger
Technology Integration Coach
swiger.sarah@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Heather Skebo
School Psychologist
skebo.heather@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com