Staff Directory

Cherie Kaiser
Principal
Ext. 67100
kaiser.cherie@constellationschools.com

Kristina Scott
Assistant Principal
Ext. 67150
scott.kristina@constellationschools.com

Genevieve Stilla
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 67020
stilla.genevieve@constellationschools.com

Bonnie Woo
Administrative Assistant
woo.bonnie@constellationschools.com

Holly Babb
5th Grade Math
babb.holly@constellationschools.com

Brittany Chanley
5th Grade Language Arts
chanley.brittany@constellationschools.com

Matthew Mobley
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
mobley.matthew@constellationschools.com

William Utt
5th-6th Grade Science
utt.william@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Gibson
6th Grade Math
gibson.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Autumn Layman
6th Grade Language Arts
layman.autumn@constellationschools.com

Jessica Farley
7th Grade Language Arts
farley.jessica@constellationschools.com

Zachery Melcher
7th Grade Math
melcher.zachery@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Williams
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
williams.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Christine Ruggiero
7th-8th Grade Science
ruggiero.christine@constellationschools.com

Laura Grane
8th Grade Math
grane.laura@constellationschools.com

Robert Ventura
8th Grade Language Arts
ventura.robert@constellationschools.com

Leah Murrell
Intervention Specialist
murrell.leah@constellationschools.com

Jill Powell
Intervention Specialist
powell.jill@constellationschools.com

Danielle Hahn
Title 1
hahn.danielle@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kearney
Title 1
kearney.sarah@constellationschools.com

Tara McNutt
Visual Arts
mcnutt.tara@constellationschools.com

Glenn Oliver
General Music & Band
oliver.glenn@constellationschools.comm

Daniel Fossa
Physical Education & Health
fossa.daniel@constellationschools.com

Cory Emerine
Building Substitute
emerine.cory@constellationschools.com

Jason Dickson
Aide
dickson.jason@constellationschools.com

​Larrissa Acord
Cleaner
acord.larrissa@constellationschools.com

​Regina Geither
Technology Integration Coach
geither.regina@constellationschools.com

Tyler Kulton
IT Field Technician
kulton.tyler@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Kevin Panek
School Psychologist
panek.kevin@constellationschools.com

Katherine Orlando
School Counselor
orlando.katherine@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com